Sustainable Transportation Plan Advisory Committee

Proposed Membership

Number	Name	Affiliation
	1 Darcy Devney	Disability Commission
	2 Lenard Diggins	Transportation Advisory Committee
	3 Phil Goff	East Arlington Livable Streets
	4 Linda Butt	Parking Advisory Committee
	5 Doug Mayo-Wells	Arlington Bicycle Advisory Committee
	6 Mike Rademacher	Department of Public Works
	7 Officer Corey Rateau	Arlington Police Department
	8 Adam Chapdelaine	Town Manager's Office
	9 Daniel Amstutz	Department of Planning & Community Development
	10 Rachael Stark	Walking in Arlington
	11 Susan Carp	Health & Human Services Department
	12 Ezekiel Wheeler	Arlington Business Community
	13 Heather Barber	Arlington Business Community
DPCD Alternate	Ali Carter	Department of Planning & Community Development
Town Manager's Office Alternate	Julie Wayman	Town Manager's Office