ARLINGTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE SUBCOMMITTEES April 2022 - April 2023

DRAFT

Officeholders: , Chair , Vice Chair , Secretary

Budget

Kirsi Allison-Ampe (Chair), Len Kardon, Jane Morgan

Len Kardon, Bill Hayner

Policies & Procedures

Paul Schlichtman (Chair), Kirsi Allison-Ampe, Bill Hayner

Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment & Accountability

Jane Morgan (Chair), Len Kardon, Paul Schlichtman

Community Relations

Bill Hayner (Chair), Jeff Thielman, Liz Exton

Facilities

Jeff Thielman (Chair), Kirsi Allison-Ampe, Jane Morgan

Warrant Committee

Bill Hayner, Paul Schlichtman

Legal Services

Bill Hayner (Chair), Len Kardon

COMMITTEE LIAISONS

Permanent Town Building Committee

Bill Hayner

AHS Building Committee

Jeff Thielman, Kirsi Allison-Ampe

Select Board and Legislative Liaison

Kirsi Allison-Ampe

Budget & Revenue Task Force

Kirsi Allison-Ampe

Long Range Planning Committee

Len Kardon, Kirsi Allison-Ampe, Jane Morgan

Envision Arlington

Jane Morgan

Negotiations Committee (AEA)

Negotiations Committee (AAA)

Paul Schlichtman, Bill Hayner

Negotiations Committee (AEA Paraprofessionals)

Len Kardon, Liz Exton

Negotiations Committee (Cafeteria)

Paul Schlichtman, Bill Hayner

Negotiations Committee (Unit C)

Bill Hayner

Negotiations Traffic Supervisors

Paul Schlichtman, Bill Hayner

Negotiations Committee (Bus)

Paul Schlichtman, Bill Hayner

Student Advisory Council

Jane Morgan

Arlington Youth Health & Safety Coalition

Liz Exton

Wellness Committee

Jane Morgan

Supt. Diversity Advisory Committee

Bill Hayner

AEF Board

Len Kardon/Liz Exton

SEPAC Liaison

Jane Morgan

EDCO Board

Bill Hayner

State Aid Task Force Committee

Paul Schlichtman

Town Gov. Reorganization Committee

Jane Morgan

SCHOOL LIAISONS

Bishop

Jane Morgan

Brackett

Kirsi Allison-Ampe

Dallin

Bill Hayner

Hardy

Jeff Thielman

Peirce

Liz Exton

Stratton

Len Kardon

Thompson

Bill Hayner

Gibbs

Paul Schlichtman

OMS

Liz Exton

AHS

Paul Schlichtman

Town Wide PTO

Kirsi Allison-Ampe